UW-Platteville textbook rental is available through the UW-Platteville Textbook Center. Your Segregated B fees cover the cost of your textbook rental. It is your responsibility to pick up your textbooks at your designated institution at the beginning of each semester and return them at your designated institution at the end of each semester. You will be notified by email about your textbook pickup and return dates.

Institution Textbook Contact Email
Carroll University Sara Mosey smosey@carrollu.edu
Madison Area Technical College, STEM Center Room E1861 Teresa Wehane twerhane@madisoncollege.edu
UW-Eau Claire Barron County Sonya Swearingen swearisa@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Manitowoc, Student Services Junliang (Johnny) Lai laij@uwgb.edu
UW-Green Bay Marinette, Library John Kuhlmann kuhlmanj@uwgb.edu
UW-Green Bay Sheboygan, Library Hleeda Vang vangh@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse, Murphy Library Liz Bass ebass@uwlax.edu
UW-Oshkosh Fond du Lac, Solution Center Marisa Gressler gressm49@uwosh.edu
UW-Oshkosh Fox Valley, Engineering Building Hattie Techlow techlowh@uwplatt.edu
UW-Platteville Baraboo Sauk County Gabe Riviere riviereg@uwplatt.edu
UW-Platteville Richland, Library Sara Winger wingersa@uwplatt.edu
UW-Stevens Point, Library Rebecca Wisniewski rwisniew@uwsp.edu
UW-Stevens Point Marshfield, Solution Center Angela Schmidt aschmidt@uwsp.edu
UW-Stevens Point Wausau, Solution Center Solution Center uwspwausau@uwsp.edu
UW-Milwaukee Washington County, Library Brianna Newcomb bnewcomb@uwm.edu
UW-Milwaukee Waukesha, Library Mary Jo Crisci crisci@uwm.edu
UW-Whitewater Rock County, Engineering Lab John Klinger klingerj@uww.edu

If you add or drop a class during the semester, you will need to contact the Textbook Center at textbookctr@uwplatt.edu or 608.342.1265 to discuss where your textbooks should be picked up or returned.