Upcoming Events

Jun
21

Toastmasters

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
22

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, June 22, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
25

Textbook Center Closed

Monday, June 25, 2018 to Friday, June 29, 2018

Jun
26

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
27

Lunch with Us!

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00pm

Jun
27

Music on the Patio

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30pm

Jun
29

George Chryst Classic

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am

Jun
29

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, June 29, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
02
Jul
04
Jul
05

Toastmasters

Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jul
06

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
09

New Student Registration

Monday, July 9, 2018 to Friday, July 13, 2018

Jul
11

Lunch with Us!

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 12:00pm

Jul
12

Music in the Park - UW-Platteville Night

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Jul
13

ITS Scheduled Maintenance

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor