Steering Committee

Tera Montgomery, Chair and Professor in Animal & Dairy Science

Rami Reddy, Director - School of Agriculture and Professor in Agribusiness

Charles Steiner, Director - Pioneer Farm and Professor in Agribusiness

Kevin Bernhardt, Professor in Agribusiness and Extension Specialist - Center for Dairy Profitability

Krista Hardyman, DVM and Associate Professor in Animal & Dairy Science

Austin Polebitski, Associate Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering

Next Steering Committee Meeting: Tuesday, Sept. 14, 11 a.m., Room 159, Pioneer Tower

Regional Advisory Council

Rep. Travis Tranel (R-Cuba City), Tranel Family Farms

Andy Buttles, Stone-Front Farm

Jim Winn, Cottonwood Dairy

Chuck Schwab, Professor Emeritus, University of New Hampshire

Amber McComish, McComish Family Farms and Lucky Cow Gelato

Contact Information

Dairy Innovation Hub
7:45 a.m.-4:15 p.m., Monday-Friday
215 Pioneer Tower