Staff

CSS to Hide Title

meet our staff

Heidi Tuescher-Gille, Director of Admission

HEIDI TUESCHER-GILLE 
Director of Admission

Office of Admission
Email: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Pothour, Director of Recruitment

patricia pothour
Director of Recruitment

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
Email: chandlep@uwplatt.edu

Dianne Hanten, Transfer Coordinator

Dianne Hanten
Transfer Coordinator

Office of Admission
Email: hanten@uwplatt.edu

Bing Liang, International

Bing Liang, Ed.D.
International Admission and Recruitment Advisor

Office of Admission
Email: liangb@uwplatt.edu

Meghann Cage, Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Meghann Cage
Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Office of Admission
Email: cagem@uwplatt.edu

Jon Lewerke, Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Jon Lewerke
Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Office of Admission
Email: lewerkej@uwplatt.edu

Adam Hess, Functional Analyst, Admission

Adam Hess
Functional Analyst

Office of Admission
Email: hessad@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Niehaus, CRM and Communications Manager, Admission

Elizabeth Niehaus
CRM and Communications Manager

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
Email: niehause@uwplatt.edu

Jeanette VonHayden, Admission Advisor

Jeanette VonHaden
ADMISSION ADVISOR

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
Email: vonhadenj@uwplatt.edu 
@jv_uwplatt 

Ema Flenory, Admission Advisor

Ema Flenory
Admission Advisor

Office of Admission
Email: flenorye@uwplatt.edu
@ef_uwplatt

David King, Regional Admission Advisor, Quad Cities

David King
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative: Quad Cities
Tel: 608.642.1145
Email: kingdavi@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Ryan, Regional Admission Advisor, Racine, Milwaukee, Chicago

Nicole Ryan
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative: Racine, Wis. 
Tel: 608.778.5352
Email: ryannic@uwplatt.edu

Sandy Baker, Student Status Examiner, Admission

sandy baker
Student Status Examiner

Office of Admission
Email: bakers@uwplatt.edu

Karla Kuhl, Student Status Examiner, Admission

Karla Kuhl
Student Status Examiner

Office of Admission
Email: kuhlk@uwplatt.edu

Kathy Ingersoll, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Kathy Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission
Email: ingersok@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Smet, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Smet
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission
Email: smetm@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Witzig, Visit Coordinator, Admission

Amanda Witzig
Visit Coordinator

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
Email: witzigam@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Cordts, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Cordts
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
Email: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers, Marketing Manager, Admission

stacie byers
Marketing Manager

Office of Admission
Email: byerss@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor