Staff

CSS to Hide Title

Heidi Tuescher-Gille, Director of Admission

Heidi Tuescher-Gille 
Director of Admission

Office of Admission 
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: tuescheh@uwplatt.edu

Patricia Pothour, Director of Recruitment

Patricia Pothour
Director of Recruitment

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (ground floor)

Email: chandlep@uwplatt.edu

Dianne Hanten, Transfer Coordinator

Dianne Hanten
Transfer Coordinator

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: hanten@uwplatt.edu

Bing Liang, International Advisor

Bing Liang, Ed.D.
International Admission and Recruitment Advisor

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: liangb@uwplatt.edu

Meghann Cage, Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Meghann Cage
Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: cagem@uwplatt.edu

Jon Lewerke, Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Jon Lewerke
Transfer Application Evaluation Specialist

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: lewerkej@uwplatt.edu

Adam Hess, Functional Analyst, Admission

Adam Hess
Functional Analyst

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: hessad@uwplatt.edu

Kelsey Meyer, Welcome Center Coordinator

Kelsey Meyer
Welcome Center Coordinator

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (lower level)

Email: meyerkelse@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Niehaus, CRM and Communications Manager, Admission

Elizabeth Niehaus
CRM and Communications Manager

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (ground floor)

Email: niehause@uwplatt.edu

Craig Stout, Admission Advisor

Craig Stout
Admission Advisor

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (ground floor)

Email: stoutcr@uwplatt.edu 

Olivia Weikum, Admission Advisor

Olivia Weikum
Admission Advisor

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (ground floor)

Email: weikumo@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Ryan, Regional Admission Advisor, Racine, Milwaukee, Chicago

Nicole Ryan
Admission Advisor

Regional Representative: Racine, Wis. 

Tel: 608.778.5352
Email: ryannic@uwplatt.edu

Sandy Baker, Student Status Examiner, Admission

Sandy Baker
Student Status Examiner

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: bakers@uwplatt.edu

Karla Kuhl, Student Status Examiner, Admission

Karla Kuhl
Student Status Examiner

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: kuhlk@uwplatt.edu

Kathy Ingersoll, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Kathy Ingersoll
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: ingersok@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Smet, Administrative Assistant, Admission

Marcia Smet
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: smetm@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Witzig, Visit Coordinator, Admission Welcome Center

Amanda Witzig
Visit Coordinator

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (ground floor)

Email: witzigam@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Cordts, Administrative Assistant, Admission Welcome Center

Marcia Cordts
Administrative Assistant

Office of Admission - Welcome Center
0300 Ullsvik Hall (lower level)

Email: cordtsm@uwplatt.edu

Stacie Byers, Marketing Manager, Admission

Stacie Byers
Marketing Manager

Office of Admission
1300 Ullsvik Hall (first floor)

Email: byerss@uwplatt.edu