Faculty and Staff

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Raja Annamalai

Raja Annamalai
Assistant Professor

Office: 316 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6091
E-mail: annamalaiv@uwplatt.edu

Brian Barry
Assistant Professor

Office: 216 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7377
E-mail: barryb@uwplatt.edu

Jeffrey Buboltz

Jeffrey Buboltz
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: 218 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1949
E-mail: buboltzj@uwplatt.edu

Soma Chattopadhyay

Soma Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor

Office: 210 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1662
E-mail: chattopadhys@uwplatt.edu

Charles Cornett

Charles Cornett
Professor

Office: 214 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1658
E-mail: cornettc@uwplatt.edu

Kari Frederick

Kari Frederick
Laboratory Manager

Office: 312 and 304 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1467
E-mail: frederik@uwplatt.edu

Roger Gurira

Roger Gurira
Lecturer

Office: 213 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7134
E-mail: gurirar@uwplatt.edu

James Hamilton

James Hamilton
Professor

Office: 217 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1670
E-mail: hamiltoj@uwplatt.edu

Qiong (June) Li

Qiong (June) Li
Professor

Office: 314 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1498
E-mail: liq@uwplatt.edu

Farzana Marni
Lecturer

Office: 215 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608-342-7376
E-mail: marnif@uwplatt.edu

Chanaka Mendis

Chanaka Mendis
Professor and Assistant Dean of Faculty Services

Office: 100 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1692
E-mail: mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Bruna Pelucchi

Bruna Pelucchi
Lecturer

Office: 313 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1273
E-mail: pelucchib@uwplatt.edu

Kimberly Pulkrabek

Kimberly Pulkrabek
Lecturer

Office: 311 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7135
E-mail: pulkrabekk@uwplatt.edu

Mohammad Rabbani

Mohammad Rabbani
Lecturer

Office: 215 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7344
E-mail: rabbanim@uwplatt.edu

Scott Sandholm

Scott Sandholm
Lecturer

Office: 309 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6090
E-mail: sandholms@uwplatt.edu

Kristina Sarris

Kristina Sarris
Administrative Assistant

Office: 201 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.7302
E-mail: sarrisk@uwplatt.edu

Joseph Wu

Joseph Wu
Assistant Professor

Office: 310 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.6018
E-mail: wut@uwplatt.edu

Timothy Zauche

Timothy Zauche
Professor

Office: 211 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1678
E-mail: zauchet@uwplatt.edu

Holly Ziobro

Holly Ziobro
Lecturer

Office: 212 Ottensman Hall
Tel: 608.342.1510
E-mail: ziobroh@uwplatt.edu

Clear Float

This pane clears float!

Footer Anchor