Upcoming Events

May
29

BILSA Golf Outing

Friday, May 29, 2015

May
29

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
02

Academic Appeals

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Jun
02

UC - Desk Phone Demo and Info Session

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Jun
02

UC - Desk Phone Training Workshop

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Jun
04

Academic Appeals

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Jun
05

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
08

First four week session

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015

Jun
08

Regular session begins

Monday, June 8, 2015

Jun
09

Budget Assessment and Implementation Initiative Open Forum

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 10:30am

Jun
10

End-of-year cutoff & Inventory

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 to Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Jun
10

Budget Assessment and Implementation Initiative Open Forum

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Jun
11

State FFA Convention

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Jun
11

UC - Desk Phone Demo and Info Session

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jun
11

UC - Desk Phone Training Workshop

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Jun
12

Swinging for Scholarships

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 11:30am

Jun
12

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
12

The Last Five Years

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor