Skip to main content
Oct 19
Oct
19
Oct
19

(Past) Pre-Registration Workshop Fall 2022

Learn:
• How to identify your registration enrollment date/time
• Where (and how) to remove holds
• How to use Academic Requirements Reports to choose classes from your degree plan
• Terminology (catalog, pre–requisites, co–requisites, etc.)
• Expectations for your appointment with your advisor and how to schedule that appointment
• How to use Schedule Builder

In-Person (Main Campus- limit 40 people per session)
Location: Ullrich Hall Room 009*
*Bring your Campus Card to sign in to this session

Wednesday, October 19, 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, October 20 9-10 a.m.
Tuesday, October 25, 10-11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 26, 4-5 p.m.
Thursday, October 27, 3-4 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2, 3-4 p.m.
Thursday, November 3, 9-10 a.m.
Tuesday, November 8, 10-11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 9, 1-2 p.m.
Thursday, November 10, 4-5 p.m.

Virtual (Via Zoom- Open to all Campuses)
Zoom Link: https://go.uwplatt.edu/preregzoomfall2022
Passcode: PREREGF22

Tuesday, October 18, 1-2 p.m.
Tuesday, November 1, 4-5 p.m.

You must sign up in advance to attend.
For more information and to sign up visit go.uwplatt.edu/preregsignupfall2022.

Contact Becky Savoy at savoyr@uwplatt.edu with questions.

Plans are subject to change, based on health and safety measures that may be in place at the time of the event.

Date: Wednesday, Oct. 19
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Pre-Registration Workshop Fall 2022
Disability Statement

To request disability accommodations, contact Kia Hendrickson, Director, at jorgensk@uwplatt.edu or 608.342.1081.