Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3200Lectures, Speakers and Presentations
Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
15

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
17
Feb
19

University Rank, Salary, Tenure, Policy Commission

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
19

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
20

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
20

Stop the Hate: Introduction Session

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
27

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 2:00pm

Feb
27

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
27

Stop the Hate: Hate Crimes Laws

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
28

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Mar
01

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Mar
02

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, March 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
05
Mar
05

Academic Staff Senate Meeting

Monday, March 5, 2018 - 3:00pm

Mar
06

Improvement of Learning Committee

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Mar
07

HR Leadership Academy

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor