Upcoming Events

campus
Thursday, December 13, 2018
2007 Ullsvik Hall
international flags
Thursday, December 13, 2018

Come say goodbye to all our departing international students!




campus
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Mississippi Room - Markee Pioneer Student Center

To confirm the meeting time and place, please call 608-342-7157 or email ...

students
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Details will be available on the Graduation webpage.




students
Monday, December 17, 2018
campus
Monday, December 17, 2018

Bi-monthly meeting of the Academic Staff Senate. ACSS meets on the first and third Mondays of the month during the academic year.

This is an open meeting and all...

campus
Monday, December 17, 2018
Computer Conference Room - Markee Pioneer Student Center

To confirm the meeting time and place, please call 608-342-7157 or email ...

Improvement of Learning Committee
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Mississippi Room - Markee Pioneer Student Center

To confirm the meeting time and place, please call 608-342-7157 or email ...

Toastmasters
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Computer Conference Room, Markee Pioneer Student Center

Do you want to become a confident public speaker and strong leader? If so, Toastmasters is the place for you. You’ll find a supportive learn-by-doing environment...

students
Friday, December 21, 2018
students
Thursday, December 27, 2018
students
Friday, December 28, 2018
tech time out
Friday, December 28, 2018

Information Technology Services reserves this hour for weekly maintenance of campus systems. During this hour any university system may experience an outage. Details of...

Kalahari
Friday, January 4, 2019
Kalahari Resort and Convention Center, 1305 Kalahari Drive, Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin, 53965

Included in room rate: Guest room, up to four people (suites available at discounted rates) $169 plus tax Friday evening pizza social 6:30–8 p.m. in the indoor theme park...

Training Opportunity
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Hempel Collaboratory in the Markee

UW-Platteville's reporting tool, Business Intelligence provides a full range of capabilities that enable your department to make better...

students
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Training Opportunity
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

This is the drop-in help session for anyone who has attended Business Intelligence training. Registration is not required....

Students
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Training Opportunity
Thursday, January 17, 2019
TBD

UW-Platteville's bi-annual employee professional development event for technology training.  Something for everyone -- beginning to advanced abilities,...

campus
Monday, January 21, 2019
Computer Conference Room - Markee Pioneer Student Center

To confirm the meeting time and place, please call 608-342-7157 or email ...