Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
364335
Jun
07

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Jun
08

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jun
12

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
20

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Jun
21

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Jun
26

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jun
30

Monthly Pay Date

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Jul
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Jul
05

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Jul
06

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jul
18

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Jul
19

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Aug
01

Monthly Pay Date

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Aug
02

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Aug
03

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, August 3, 2018 - 4:00pm

Aug
15

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am

Aug
16

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Aug
30

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Aug
31

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, August 31, 2018

Sep
03

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, September 3, 2018

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor