Dr. Eugene Tesdahl Campus & Community, History

Tesdahl honored with faculty appreciation award

Dr. Eugene Tesdahl, associate professor of history at UW-Platteville, is being recognized with the 2024 Nimocks Family Faculty Appreciation Award.

Dr. Mohammad Rabbani Campus & Community, STEM

Rabbani to be recognized with teaching award in excellence

Dr. Mohammad Rabbani, associate professor of chemistry at the University of Wisconsin-Platteville, is being presented with the 2024 Faculty Award for Teaching Excellence.

Dr. David Krugler Campus & Community, History

Krugler to receive Excellence in Teaching Award

Dr. David Krugler, professor of history at UW-Platteville, was selected as one of the recipients of the 2024 Alliant Energy James R. Underkofler Excellence in Teaching Awards. The award is funded by an endowment from the Alliant Energy Foundation, Inc. to recognize and reward extraordinary undergraduate teachers at Universities of Wisconsin schools within Alliant Energy’s service area.

News in Brief