Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
308Maintenance Events7
Aug
24

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Thursday, August 24, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
28

Crucial Conversations-2 Day Training

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 8:00am to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 4:30pm

Aug
30

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -

7:45am to 2:30pm

Aug
30

New Employee Orientation

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 -

7:45am to 2:30pm

Aug
31

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Aug
31

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Aug
31

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
01

New Freshmen Late Registration

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sep
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, September 1, 2017

Sep
01

Women's soccer vs. Carroll

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 12:00pm

Sep
01

Youth/Course Options Registration begins 1:30pm to 4:15pm

Friday, September 1, 2017 -

1:30pm to 4:15pm

Sep
01

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 4:00pm

Sep
02

Pioneer Football vs. George Fox

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

Sep
04
Sep
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Monday, September 4, 2017

Sep
04

Pioneers Pay it Forward

Monday, September 4, 2017 -

8:30am to 12:30pm

Sep
05

Auditor Registration (Tuesday)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sep
05

Classes begin (Tuesday)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Sep
05

New Employee Orientation (NEO)

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
06

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor