Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
308Maintenance Events7
Jan
04

Classes begin

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Jan
04

Women's Basketball vs. UW- Stout

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Jan
07

Women's Basketball vs. UW- River Falls

Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 3:00pm

Jan
09

HR New Employee Mandatory Orientation

Monday, January 9, 2017 -

7:45am to 1:00pm

Jan
10

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jan
11

Men's Basketball vs.UW- Oshkosh

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm

Jan
14

Women's Basketball vs. UW- Whitewater

Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 3:00pm

Jan
18

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jan
18

A Skype Conversation with Dr. James Lang

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 -

1:00pm to 2:15pm

Jan
18

Men's Basketball vs. UW- Stevens Point

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Jan
19

Community Welcome Potluck for International Students

Thursday, January 19, 2017 -

5:30pm to 7:00pm

Jan
20
Jan
20

New Freshmen Registration

Friday, January 20, 2017

Jan
20

Classes end

Friday, January 20, 2017

Jan
21

Men's Basketball vs. UW- La Crosse

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Jan
23

Auditor Registration

Monday, January 23, 2017

Jan
23

Classes begin

Monday, January 23, 2017

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor