Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
287Continuing Education Events5
Jul
04

No classes (July 4th)

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Jul
06

Second four week session

Monday, July 6, 2015 to Friday, July 31, 2015

Jul
06

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 9:00am

Jul
06

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
07

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
08

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 9:00am

Jul
08

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
09

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
10

Mary Poppins

Friday, July 10, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jul
11

Mary Poppins

Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jul
12

Mary Poppins

Sunday, July 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Jul
13

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 9:00am

Jul
13

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, July 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
14

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 9:00am

Jul
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 10:00am

Jul
15

Mary Poppins

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jul
16

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 9:15am

Jul
16

Madison Mallards Tailgate and Baseball Game

Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 5:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor