Upcoming Events

Nov
10

Veteran and Service Member Reception

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm

Nov
11

Simple Cooking

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Nov
12

Honor Flight Film

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 4:00pm to 8:30pm

Nov
12

Business After Hours

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm

Nov
14

Family Corner

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Nov
14

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
15

Football vs. UW-Oshkosh 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Nov
17

Mandarin B

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Nov
20

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Nov
20

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 5:00pm

Nov
20

Movie Night--Let the Bullets Fly

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Nov
21

Family Corner

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Nov
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
21

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 1:30pm

Nov
24

Mandarin B

Monday, November 24, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Nov
27

NO CLASSES--Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 27, 2014 to Sunday, November 30, 2014

Dec
01

Mandarin B

Monday, December 1, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
04

International Student Club Meeting

Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor