Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities680
Feb
28

Digital Cameras Basics

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Mar
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Toward Women

Thursday, March 2, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Mar
02

Stop the Hate: Hate Toward Women

Thursday, March 2, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Mar
03

Platteville Last Chance Meet

Friday, March 3, 2017

Mar
03

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 3, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
04

Children's Swim - Session 1

Saturday, March 4, 2017 -

8:30am to 11:00am

Mar
06
Mar
06

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, March 6, 2017 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Mar
08

HR New Emplyee Benefit Session

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Mar
08

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
08

Free Tools to Help You Stay Organized

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 -

6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mar
09

International Club Meeting

Thursday, March 9, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Mar
10

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, March 10, 2017 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Mar
11

Spring Break (no classes)

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Mar
13
Mar
14

University Staff Senate

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 -

2:00pm to 3:00pm

Mar
15

HR Closed for Staff Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 -

10:00am to 11:30am

Mar
18

Coach John Barth Foundation Breakfast

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00am

Mar
20

Classes Resume (Monday)

Monday, March 20, 2017

Mar
20

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor