Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Arts and Entertainment144
Sep
16

Retirees' Breakfast

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 8:30am

Sep
16

Volleyball at Carroll (Wis.)

Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sep
17

Late add fee begins-$15.00 each course

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Sep
18

Volleyball vs. Buena Vista at Waverly, Iowa

Friday, September 18, 2015 - 5:00pm

Sep
19

Football vs. North Central (Ill.)

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Sep
19

Volleyball vs. St. Olaf at Waverly, Iowa

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 10:00am

Sep
19

Volleyball vs. Wartburg at Waverly, Iowa

Saturday, September 19, 2015 - 2:00pm

Sep
22

Stop the Hate

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 to Friday, April 15, 2016

Sep
22

Faculty and Staff Research Day

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:30pm

Sep
22

Stop the Hate: Standard Session

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Sep
23

College of EMS Scholarship and Awards Banquet

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 6:00pm

Sep
23

Volleyball vs. UW-Stevens Point

Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Sep
24

ITS Training: Business Intelligence Follow-Up

Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Sep
25

Volleyball at Elmhurst

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 4:00pm

Sep
26

Volleyball vs. North Central (Ill.)

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 11:00am

Sep
28

Fall 2015 Career Fair

Monday, September 28, 2015 to Thursday, October 1, 2015

Sep
29

Stop the Hate: Specialty Session-Hate Crime Laws

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor