Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities6Student Activities
Jun
26

Walking Club

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Jun
28

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

11:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
29

Biometric Screening

Thursday, June 29, 2017 -

7:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 30, 2017

Jun
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 30, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Jul
06

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Jul
06

Academic Appeals (for student dismissals)

Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Jul
06

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jul
07

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jul
12

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
12

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
18

WebCMS Basic Training

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jul
19
Jul
19

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
19

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, July 19, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
20

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor