Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Student Activities502
Dec
13

Faculty Senate

Tuesday, December 13, 2016 -

4:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
14

HR New Employee Benefit Session

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
14

Relaxation Event

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -

11:00am to 2:00pm

Dec
14

Open Discussion Lunch-And-Learns

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
14

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
14

Men's Basketball vs. Dubuque

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 7:00pm

Dec
15

Pre-Finals Program

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Open Discussion Lunch-And-Learns

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Toastmasters

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
15

Graduate Council

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

3:00pm to 5:00pm

Dec
15

International Farewell Reception

Thursday, December 15, 2016 -

4:00pm to 5:30pm

Dec
15

Simple Cooking Night

Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm

Dec
16

Global Lunch Hour

Friday, December 16, 2016 -

11:00am to 1:00pm

Dec
17

Commencement

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Dec
19

Final Exam Week

Monday, December 19, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016

Dec
19

Academic Staff Senate

Monday, December 19, 2016 -

3:00pm to 4:00pm

Dec
22

General Education Committee Meeting

Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 4:00pm

Dec
26

Campus is CLOSED

Monday, December 26, 2016

Dec
28
Dec
28

Academic Planning Council (APC)

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 -

4:00pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor