Upcoming Events

Feb
12

PioneerLink PRO, Co-Curricular Transcript Managment

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Feb
13

PioneerLink PRO, Profile Polish

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 12:15pm to 12:45pm

Feb
13

PioneerLink PRO, Profile Polish

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 4:00pm to 4:30pm

Feb
13

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 13, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
14

Wrestling vs. Championships at Oshkosh (host)

Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 9:00am

Feb
17

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Feb
17

Stop the Hate Topic Specific Session

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Feb
18

PioneerLink PRO, Standard Session

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Feb
18

Men's Basketball vs. UW-La Crosse

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
18

Women's Basketball at UW-La Crosse

Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
19

Graduate Council Meeting

Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm

Feb
20

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 20, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
21

Men's Basketball at UW-River Falls

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 5:00pm

Feb
21

Women's Basketball vs. UW-River Falls

Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 7:00pm

Feb
26

Sparking Education: Today, Tomorrow, the Future

Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Feb
27

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Feb
27

Seven Brides for Seven Brothers

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:00pm

Mar
03

Stop the Hate General Session

Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Mar
04

Countdown to Commencement

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 2:30pm to 6:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor