Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
3445Alumni Events
Nov
23

NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 23, 2017 to Sunday, November 26, 2017

Nov
23

CLOSED for Holiday

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Nov
24

ITS Scheduled system outage

Friday, November 24, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
30

Stop the Hate: Attraction of Hate

Thursday, November 30, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
30

Self-Care Series: Joint and Knee Pain

Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm

Nov
30

Stop the Hate: Attraction of Hate

Thursday, November 30, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
01

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, December 1, 2017

Dec
01

ITS Scheduled system outage

Friday, December 1, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
05

HR Leadership Academy

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Dec
06

Stop the Hate: Victim Support and Advocacy

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
06

Names and Seals

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:30pm

Dec
06

Stop the Hate: Victim Support and Advocacy

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Dec
07

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Dec
07

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, December 7, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Dec
08

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 4:00pm

Dec
08

ITS Scheduled system outage

Friday, December 8, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
11

Supervisor Series: Performance Reviews

Monday, December 11, 2017 -

8:00am to 9:30am

Dec
13

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Dec
13

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor