Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
346530
Nov
17

CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2016 -

1:00pm to 2:30pm

Nov
18

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 18, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
23

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

Nov
23

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 4:00pm

Nov
24

CLOSED for Holiday

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Nov
24

NO CLASSES - Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 24, 2016 to Sunday, November 27, 2016

Nov
25

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, November 25, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Nov
28

EMPLOYEE RECOGNITION

Monday, November 28, 2016 -

11:30am to 1:30pm

Nov
28

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 3:00pm

Dec
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Dec
02

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 2, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
05

Monthly Paid Employee Leave Report Deadline

Monday, December 5, 2016 - 4:00pm

Dec
06

CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 -

9:30am to 11:30am

Dec
08

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Dec
09

Employee Bi-Weekly Timesheet Deadline

Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:00pm

Dec
09

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, December 9, 2016 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Dec
12

Supervisor Bi-Weekly Approval Deadline

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 3:00pm

Dec
12

Supervisor Monthly Absence Approval Deadline

Monday, December 12, 2016 - 4:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Footer Anchor