Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
356994
Nov
01

Transgender Topics

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:30am

Nov
01

Chinese Zodiac

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:30pm

Nov
02

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, November 2, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
03

Excellence in Leadership Conference

Friday, November 3, 2017 -

4:30pm to 8:00pm

Nov
04

Pioneer Football at UW-Whitewater

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:00pm

Nov
07

Women in Engineering Career Day

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -

8:00am to 2:00pm

Nov
08

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Nov
08

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Nov
08

Ally Training

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 -

3:30pm to 5:00pm

Nov
08

Lecture Series: Architecture of China

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 5:30pm

Nov
09

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Nov
09

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00pm

Nov
09

Tai Chi Night

Thursday, November 9, 2017 -

5:30pm to 7:30pm

Nov
11

Pioneer Football vs. UW-Stevens Point

Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 2:00pm

Nov
13

Supervisor Series: Employee Relations

Monday, November 13, 2017 -

8:00am to 9:30am

Nov
14

Stop the Hate: Hate Groups, Symbols and Music

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Nov
14

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -

1:00pm to 3:00pm

Nov
14

Stop the Hate: Hate Groups, Symbols and Music

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -

6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
15

Doyle Center Info Session

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor