Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
2Arts and Entertainment144
Oct
19

Stop the Hate: Standard Session

Monday, October 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Oct
23

Volleyball vs. UW-La Crosse

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
23

Volleyball at Clarke

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 7:00pm

Oct
24

Football vs. UW-Oshkosh

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Oct
26

Second 8-week classes begin

Monday, October 26, 2015

Oct
26

Café International

Monday, October 26, 2015 - 6:00pm

Oct
27

Last day to add a second 8-week class

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Oct
31

Football vs. UW-Stout

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Oct
31

Volleyball vs. UW-Eau Claire

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 12:00pm

Nov
02

Café International

Monday, November 2, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
07

Football at UW-Eau Claire

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 1:00pm

Nov
09

Café International

Monday, November 9, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
14

Football vs. UW-La Crosse

Saturday, November 14, 2015

Nov
16

Café International

Monday, November 16, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
19

Stop the Hate: Standard Session

Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Nov
23

Café International

Monday, November 23, 2015 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor