Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
26Academic Calendar35
Jun
13

self service drop/add for continuing students closed

Saturday, June 13, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
13

Boyd Spikerman Memorial Golf Outing

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
13

The Last Five Years

Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jun
15

New freshmen registration

Monday, June 15, 2015 to Friday, July 17, 2015

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
15

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Jun
16

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 9:15am to 10:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
17

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
18

Aqua Zumba

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 9:15am

Jun
18

The Last Five Years

Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jun
19

ItS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jun
19

The Last Five Years

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jun
20

The Last Five Years

Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Jun
22

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Monday, June 22, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
23

Aqua Zumba

Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 9:15am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session A

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 9:00am

Jun
24

Senior Water Exercise: Session B

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 10:00am

Jun
24

The Last Five Years

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor