Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
350051
Jun
25

Explore Engineering Summer Program II

Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 3:00pm to Friday, June 30, 2017 - 2:00pm

Jun
26

HR Academic Department Associates-Wisdm Q & A

Monday, June 26, 2017 -

9:00am to 10:00am

Jun
26

Walking Club

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:00pm

Jun
27

HR CLOSED for Strategic Planning

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 -

12:00pm to 4:30pm

Jun
28

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
28

Business Intelligence Follow-up

Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -

11:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
29

Biometric Screening

Thursday, June 29, 2017 -

7:00am to 12:00pm

Jun
30

Monthly Pay Date

Friday, June 30, 2017

Jun
30

ITS Scheduled System Outage

Friday, June 30, 2017 -

5:00pm to 6:00pm

Jul
04

CLOSED for Holiday

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Jul
06

Academic Appeals (for student dismissals)

Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Jul
06

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, July 6, 2017

Jul
06

Southwest Area Toastmasters

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -

12:00pm to 1:00pm

Jul
07

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 4:00pm

Jul
12

NEW EMPLOYEE BENEFIT SESSIONS

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
12

HR New Employee Benefits Session

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 -

9:00am to 12:00pm

Jul
17

HR CLOSED for Staff Meeting

Monday, July 17, 2017 -

10:00am to 11:30am

Jul
18

WebCMS Basic Training

Tuesday, July 18, 2017 -

1:00pm to 2:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor