Error message

You do not have permission to view this form.

Faculty Elections 2014 - Runoff Election for Faculty Senator At Large

Faculty and Library Staff must log in to access this form. Please log in.

Election Description: In the recent election for Faculty Senate, Lisa Riedle received the most votes, and was elected. Joe Clifton received the second-most votes, and would also have been elected. However, if Clifton is elected, then five of the six at-large senators will be from the College of EMS. In these circumstances, the Faculty Bylaws call for a runoff election between Clifton and Susan Hansen, who received the most votes among non-EMS candidates. To be elected, Clifton must receive at least 55% of the votes cast; conversely, Hansen must receive more than 45% of the votes cast.

Election Display Start Date/Time: 2014-04-23, 12:00 p.m. (noon)

Election Start Date/Time: 2014-04-24, 12:00 p.m. (noon)

Election Stop Date/Time: 2014-05-01, 12:00 p.m. (noon)

Election Directions: Vote for at most one candidate.

Restrictions: Only faculty and library staff are allowed to vote in this election.

Anonymous Election: This is an anonymous election. No one will be able to find out the choices submitted by a specific voter. Login is required only to restrict access to faculty and library staff and to enforce a limit of one submission per person.

Footer Anchor