Section: University Budget Commission (UBC)

Members

John Hammermeister

John Hammermeister - Vice Chair
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: hammermeistj@uwplatt.edu

Lisa Landgraf
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: landgraf@uwplatt.edu

Susan Hansen 
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: hansens@uwplatt.edu

Charles Cornett

Charles Cornett - Chair
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: cornettc@uwplatt.edu

Lindsay Hollingsworth

Lindsay Hollingsworth
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: hollingswoli@uwplatt.edu

Rosalyn Broussard

Rosalyn Broussard
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: broussar@uwplatt.edu

Judy Wurtzler
Library Representative
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: wurtzler@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Representative

Vacant
Term Expires: 
E-mail: 

Ex-Officio

Todd Carothers
Interim Assistant Chancellor Administrative Services
E-mail: carotherst@uwplatt.edu

Cathy Riedl Farrey

Cathy Riedl Farrey 
Financial Services
E-mail: riedlfarrey@uwplatt.edu

Patrick Hagen, Provost Representative

Patrick Hagen
Provost Representative
E-mail: hagenp@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor