Southwest Hall Staff

Southwest Staff
Ian Dreger

Resident Director

Name: Ian Dreger

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: dregeri@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Allen

Senior Assistant

Name: Tyler Allen

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 210D

Email:¬†‚Äčallent@uwplatt.edu

Dilip Nair
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dilip Nair
Phone: 608.342.7204
Room: 102E
Email: naird@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

Sierra Mullen
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sierra Mullen
Phone: 608.342.7111
Room: 112W
Email:  mullens@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

Ariana Aranda
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ariana Aranda
Phone: 608.342.7120
Room: 204E
Email: arandaar@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

Taylor Chittick
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Taylor Chittick
Phone: 608.342.7138
Room: 210W
Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

Emily Loux
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Emily Loux
Phone: 608.342.7205
Room: 305E
Email: louxe@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

Angela Leiser
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Angela Leiser
Phone: 608.342.7203
Room: 313W
Email: leiseran@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

Anthony Burant
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Anthony Burant
Phone: 608.342.7154
Room: 406E
Email: buranta@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Alex Mines
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Mines
Phone: 608.342.7206
Room: 413W
Email: minesa@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Damyn Gessler
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Damyn Gessler
Phone: 608.342.7172
Room: 505E
Email: gesslerd@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

Katie Chipman
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Katie Chipman
Phone: 608.342.7180
Room: 512W
Email: chipmank@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

Alex Guckenberger
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Guckenberger
Phone: 608.342.7191
Room: 606E
Email: guckenbergea@uwplatt.edu

6 east's Community Webpage

Eva Carlson
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Eva Carlson
Phone: 608.342.7195
Room: 609W
Email: carlsonev@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor