Southwest Hall Staff

SW Staff
Emily Harris

Resident Director

Name: Emily Harris

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: harrise@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Chittick

Senior Assistant

Name: Taylor Chittick

Phone: 608.342.7221

Suite: 210D

Email: ​chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Jonas Gilles
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jonas Gilles
Phone: 608.342.7204
Suite: 102
Email:  gillesj@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

 

Robyn
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Robyn Maxey
Phone: 608.342.7111
Suite: 112
Email:  maxeyr@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

Michaela
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Michaela Akins
Phone: 608.342.7120
Suite: 204
Email: akinsm@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

Alex
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Briedenstein
Phone: 608.342.7138
Suite: 213
Email: briedensteia@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

Davis
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Davis Snook
Phone: 608.342.7205
Suite: 305
Email: snookd@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

Zach
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Zach Hahn
Phone: 608.342.7203
Suite: 313
Email: hahnz@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

Zak
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Zak Cunningham
Phone: 608.342.7154
Suite: 406
Email: cunninghamz@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Michael
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Michael Lange
Phone: 608.342.7206
Suite: 413
Email: langemich@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Grant
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Grant Gilbaugh
Phone: 608.342.7172
Suite: 505
Email: gilbaughg@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

Erik
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Erik Maplethorpe 
Phone: 608.342.7180
Suite: 512
Email: maplethorpee@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

Matt
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Matt Miller
Phone: 608.342.7191
Suite: 606
Email: millematthew@uwplatt.edu

6 east's Community Webpage

Madison
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Madison Schony 
Phone: 608.342.7195
Suite: 609
Email: schonym@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage