Southwest Hall Staff

Southwest Staff
Bethany Keuter

Resident Director

Name: Bethany Keuter

Phone: 608.342.7250

Room: RD Office

Email: keuterbe@uwplatt.edu

Josh Inglett

Senior Assistant

Name: Josh Inglett

Phone: 608.342.7221

Room: 410W

Email: inglettj@uwplatt.edu

Ashley Lanz
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ashley Lanz
Phone: 608.342.7204
Room: 102E
Email: lanza@uwplatt.edu

1 east's Community Webpage

Josh Meyer
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Josh Meyer
Phone: 608.342.7111
Room: 112W
Email: meyerjosh@uwplatt.edu

1 west's Community Webpage

 

Eva Carlson
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Eva Carlson
Phone: 608.342.7120
Room: 204E
Email: carlsonev@uwplatt.edu

2 east's Community Webpage

 

 

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Katie Chipman
Phone: 608.342.7138
Room: 210W
Email: chipmank@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

 

Mallory Jasicki
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Mallory Jasicki
Phone: 608.342.7205
Room: 305E
Email: jasickim@uwplatt.edu

3 east's Community Webpage

RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Angela Leiser
Phone: 608.342.7203
Room: 313W
Email: leiseran@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

Taylor Chittick
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Taylor Chittick
Phone: 608.342.7154
Room: 406E
Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

4 east's Community Webpage

Sierra Mullen
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sierra Mullen
Phone: 608.342.7206
Room: 413W
Email: mullens@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Dylan Kornely
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dylan Kornely
Phone: 608.342.7172
Room: 505E
Email: kornelyd@uwplatt.edu

5 east's Community Webpage

Meghan Freitag
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Meghan Freitag
Phone: 608.342.7180
Room: 512W
Email: freitagme@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

Dan Droese
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dan Droese
Phone: 608.342.7191
Room: 606E
Email: droesed@uwplatt.edu

6 east's Community Webpage

Alex Mines
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Mines
Phone: 608.342.7195
Room: 609W
Email: minesa@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage

Footer Anchor