Rountree Staff

Rountree Commons Residence Life Staff
Resident Director Adam Iserman

Resident Director

Name: Adam Iserman

Phone: 608.342.7282

Room: RD Office

Email: isermana@uwplatt.edu

Jill Diehl

Engagement Coordinator

Name: Jillian Diehl

Phone: 608.342.7169

Email: diehlji@uwplatt.edu

 

Brian Spaeth

Senior Assistant

Name: Brian Spaeth

Phone: 608.342.7284

Room: 634

Email: spaethb@uwplatt.edu

Mackenzie Arnold

Senior Assistant

Name:Mackenzie Arnold

Phone: 608.342.7283

Room: 629B

Email: arnoldmac@uwplatt.edu

 

 

Alex Thayer
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Alex Thayer
Phone: 608.342.7260
Room: 234W
Email: thayera@uwplatt.edu

2 West's Community Webpage

Dakota Stout
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dakota Stout
Phone: 608.342.7261
Room: 235W
Email: stoutd@uwplatt.edu

2 west's Community Webpage

Samantha Lutz
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Samantha Lutz
Phone: 608.342.7262
Room: 255S
Email: lutzs@uwplatt.edu

2 south's Community Webpage

Josh DeSmith
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Josh DeSmith
Phone: 608.342.7263
Room: 258S
Email: desmithj@uwplatt.edu

2 south's Community Webpage

Adam Rohlinger
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Adam Rohlinger
Phone: 608.342.7264
Room: 334W
Email: rohlingera@uwplatt.edu

3 west's Community Webpage

Nathaniel Cebula
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Nathaniel Cebula
Phone: 608.342.7265
Room: 335W
Email: cebulan@uwplatt.edu

3 West's Community Webpage

Charli Stanley
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Charli Stanley
Phone: 608.342.7266
Room: 355S
Email: stanleych@uwplatt.edu

3 south's Community Webpage

Brianna Vaughn
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Brianna Vaughn
Phone: 608.342.7267
Room: 358S
Email: vaughnb@uwplatt.edu

3 south's Community Webpage

Joseph Park
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Joseph Park
Phone: 608.342.7268
Room: 434W
Email: parkd@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

JaLynn Schuh
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jalynn Schuh
Phone: 608.342.7269
Room: 435W
Email: schuhja@uwplatt.edu

4 west's Community Webpage

Jesse Ward
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jesse Ward
Phone: 608.342.7270
Room: 455S
Email: wardjes@uwplatt.edu

4 south's Community Webpage

Jake Balstad
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jake Balstad
Phone: 608.342.7271
Room: 458S
Email: balstadj@uwplatt.edu

4 south's Community Webpage

Jordan Crowe
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jordan Crowe
Phone: 608.342.7272
Room: 534W
Email: crowej@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

Jack Cerpich
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jack Cerpich
Phone: 608.342.7273
Room: 535W
Email: cerpichj@uwplatt.edu

5 west's Community Webpage

Kieran Conley
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Kieran Conley
Phone: 608.342.7274
Room: 555S
Email: conleyk@uwplatt.edu

5 south's Community Webpage

Em Nelson
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Em Nelson
Phone: 608.342.7275
Room: 558S
Email: nelsonemi@uwplatt.edu

5 south's Community Webpage

Maddie Moe
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Maddie Moe
Phone: 608.342.7276
Room: 634W
Email: moema@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage

Austin Hayes
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Austin Hayes
Phone: 608.342.7277
Room: 635W
Email: hayesau@uwplatt.edu

6 west's Community Webpage

Ryan Glinos
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ryan Glinos
Phone: 608.342.7278
Room: 655S
Email: glinosr@uwplatt.edu

6 south's Community Webpage

Sarah Bauer
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Sarah Bauer
Phone: 608.342.7279
Room: 658S
Email: bauers@uwplatt.edu

6 south's Community Webpage