Senior Assistants

Brandon Simmons

brandon simmons

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7306

Email: simmonsbra@uwplatt.edu

Riley Mason

riley mason

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: masonr@uwplatt.edu

Clara Martin

clara martin

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: martincla@uwplatt.edu

Samantha Rasmussen

samantha rasmussen

Hall: Cooper Living and Learning Center

Phone: 608.342.7642

Email: rasmussensam@uwplatt.edu

Shanice Rich

Shanice rich

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: richs@uwplatt.edu

Hayley Pollei

Hayley Pollei

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: polleih@uwplatt.edu

Amber Inman

amber inman

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: inmana@uwplatt.edu

Chandler Cirricione

chandler cirricione

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: cirricionec@uwplatt.edu

Cory Schmitt

Cory Schmitt

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.2466

Email: schmittco@uwplatt.edu

Brent Brochtrup

Brent Brochtrup

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: brochtrupb@uwplatt.edu

 

Derek Gall

Derek Gall

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: galld@uwplatt.edu

Jonathan Geissler

Jonathan geissler

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Email: geisslerj@uwplatt.edu

Ian Dorsch

Ian Dorsch

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: dorschi@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Allen

Tyler allen

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: allent@uwplatt.edu

Mallory Jasicki

mallory jasicki

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: jasickim@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor