Senior Assistants

Nathan Brackevelt

Nathan Brackevelt

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: brackeveltn@uwplatt.edu

Ellie Jordan

Ellie Jordan

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7306

Email: jordansu@uwplatt.edu

Margaret Baumgardt

Margaret Baumgardt

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: baumgardtm@uwplatt.edu

Katan Moser

Katan Moser

Hall: Cooper Living and Learning Center

Phone: 608.342.7642

Email: moserk@uwplatt.edu

Jacob Winker

Jacob Winker

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: winkerj@uwplatt.edu

Kyle Meek

Kyle Meek

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: meekk@uwplatt.edu

Shawn Demers

Shawn Demers

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: demerss@uwplatt.edu

Nicole Haller

Nicole Haller

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: hallern@uwplatt.edu

Cameron Freund

Cameron Freund

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.2466

Email: freundc@uwplatt.edu

Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Fisher

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: fisherreb@uwplatt.edu

 

Emily Pospichal

Emily Pospichal

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: pospichale@uwplatt.edu

Brian Spaeth

Brian Spaeth

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Email: spaethb@uwplatt.edu

Mackenzie Arnold

Mackenzie Arnold

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: arnoldmac@uwplatt.edu

Jillian Diehl

Jillian Diehl

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone: Information coming soon!

Email: diehlj@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Chittick

Taylor Chittick

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Erika Watral

Erika Watral

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: watrale@uwplatt.edu