Contact

Cori Enright
Professor
 
212 Warner Hall

Website: www.uwplatt.edu/~enrightc/

E-mail: enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1765

 

 

Becky Fernette
Senior Lecturer

232 Warner Hall

E-mail: fernettb@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1493
 

Elizabeth Gates
Department Chair, Professor

231 Warner Hall

E-mail: gatese@uwplatt.edu

Tel: 608.342.1724
 

Kameko Halfmann
Assistant Professor

223 Warner Hall
E-mail: halfmannk@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1695

Julie Hill
Assistant Professor

221 Warner Hall
E-mail: hillju@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1693

Julie C. Homb
Instructor
234 Warner Hall
E-mail: hombj@uwplatt.edu

Jane Kuhl
Program Assistant

228 Warner Hall

E-mail: kuhlja@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1723
 

Theron Parsons, IV
Professor

210 Warner Hall

E-mail: parsonst@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1760
 

Joan Riedle
Professor

224 Warner Hall

E-mail: riedlej@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1763
 

Rita Udelhoven
Instructor

223 Warner Hall

E-mail: udelhovr@uwplatt.edu

 

Marc Wruble
Professor

226 Warner Hall

E-mail: wruble@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1768
 

Footer Anchor