UIEC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Donita Cartmill BILSA cartmilld@uwplatt.edu 2017
John Obielodan EMS obielodanj@uwplatt.edu 2017
Shan Sappleton LAE sappletons@uwplatt.edu 2017
Ben Collins (Proxy 2015-2016) EMS collinbe@uwplatt.edu

2018

Yunshan "Victor" Lian BILSA liany@uwplatt.edu 2019
Pending EMS   2019
Pending LAE   2019

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Pending Representative from the UUCC  
Elizabeth Holden Instructional Academic Staff Member holdene@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Donna Anderson Director of International Programs anderdon@uwplatt.edu
Irfan Ul-Haq Director of the Teaching and Technology Center ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson Advisor for International Studies nelsontra@uwplatt.edu

Non-Member Attendees

Member Title Email
Vacant EMS faculty liaison for international programs  
Susan Hansen BILSA faculty liaison for international programs hansens@uwplatt.edu
Terry Burns LAE faculty liaison for international programs burnst@uwplatt.edu
Liz Kruse International Student and Scholar Services Advisor krusee@uwplatt.edu
Vacant Education Abroad Outreach Specialist

 

 

Footer Anchor