UIEC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email Term Expires
Ben Collins EMS collinbe@uwplatt.edu

2018

Yunshan "Victor" Lian BILSA liany@uwplatt.edu 2019
Pending EMS   2019
Madelon Kohler-Busch LAE kohlerbuschm@uwplatt.edu 2019
Louis Nzegwu BILSA nzegwu@uwplatt.edu 2020
Danny Xiao EMS xiaoxi@uwplatt.edu 2020
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu 2020

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Pending Representative from the UUCC  
Elizabeth Holden Instructional Academic Staff Member holdene@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)

Member Title Email
Donna Anderson Director of International Programs anderdon@uwplatt.edu
Dominic Barraclough Director of Student Affairs Assestment barracld@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson Advisor for International Studies nelsontra@uwplatt.edu

Non-Member Attendees

Member Title Email
Terry Burns LAE faculty liaison for international programs burnst@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen BILSA faculty liaison for international programs hansens@uwplatt.edu
Liz Kruse International Student and Scholar Services Advisor krusee@uwplatt.edu
Vacant EMS faculty liaison for international programs  
Vacant Education Abroad Outreach Specialist

 

 

Footer Anchor