SHCC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Richard Dhyanchand BILSA dyanchandr@uwplatt.edu
Machelle Hefel BILSA hefelm@uwplatt.edu
Timothy Deis (Chair) EMS deist@uwplatt.edu
Qi Yang EMS yangq@uwplatt.edu
Jullie Hill LAE hillju@uwplatt.edu
Scott Soja LAE sojas@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Member Department Email
Linda Mulroy-Bowden Residence Life mulroy@uwplatt.edu

Student Members

Member College          Email
Jessica Reiff BILSA Student reiffj@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members (non-voting)

Member Title Email
Curt Fatzinger Director of the Pioneer Activity Center

fatzingc@uwplatt.edu

Rachel Herman Student Health Services hermanra@uwplatt.edu
Vacant Campus Physician  

 

Footer Anchor