CPC Current Members

Facult Senate Representatives (6 required, 2 from each college)

Representative College Email Term Expires
Yari Johnson(Chair) BILSA johnsony@uwplatt.edu May 2017
Evan Larson LAE larsonev@uwplatt.edu May 2017
Robert Calcaterra EMS calcater@uwplatt.edu May 2018
Donita Cartmill BILSA cartmilld@uwplatt.edu May 2018
Kristina Fields EMS fieldskr@uwplatt.edu May 2019
Colleen McCabe LAE mccabec@uwplatt.edu May 2019

Academic Staff Senate Representatives (3 required)

Representative Email Term Expires
D.W.(Bill) Haskins haskinsd@uwplatt.edu indefinite
Susan Fager fagers@uwplatt.edu indefinite
Matthew Zielinski zielinsm@uwplatt.edu

indefinite

Student Senate Representatives (2 required)

Representative Email Term Expires
Severin Kravchuk kravchuks@uwplatt.edu May 2017
Alexandria Smith smithalex@uwplatt.edu May 2017

Residence Hall Association Representatives (1 required)

Representative Email Term Expires
Becca Domske-Fahley kravchuks@uwplatt.edu May 2017

Ex-Officio Representatives (non-voting)

Representative Area of Representation Email
Mike Ernst Auxiliary Services ernstm@uwplatt.edu
Doug Stephens Campus Planning stephens@uwplatt.edu
Amy Seeboth-Wilson Environmental Sustainability seebotha@uwplatt.edu
Pete Davis Physical Plant davisp@uwplatt.edu
Joe Hallman University Police hallmanjo@uwplatt.edu

 

 


 

Footer Anchor