CC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Margaret Karsten BILSA karsten@uwplatt.edu
Leonida Ljumanovic EMS ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu
Yuanyuan Hu LAE huy@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Members

Members Department Email
Cheryl Lange Distance Learning Center langeche@uwplatt.edu
Vacant Registrar's Office  

Graduate Council Representative

Members College Email
Bill Haskins BILSA haskinsd@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio Members:

Member Title Email
Dennis Shields Chancellor shieldsd@uwplatt.edu
David Kieckhafer Registrar kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
Anthony Isabell Physical Plant Representative isabella@uwplatt.edu
Jason Williams Campus Security Representative williaja@uwplatt.edu
Joyce Burkholder Chancellor's Executive Assistant burkholj@uwplatt.edu
Michael Breitner University Information & Communication breitnerm@uwplatt.edu
Tyler Tollefson Media Technology Services tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Ian Dreger Event Services dregeri@uwplatt.edu
Katie Weigel University Information & Communication weigelk@uwplatt.edu
Sue Lindholm Alumni Relations lindhosu@uwplatt.edu
Chanaka Mendis Academic Affairs Representative mendisc@uwplatt.edu
Paul Erickson Public Information Officer ericksop@uwplatt.edu
Patrick Hagen Academic Affairs Representative hagenp@uwplatt.edu
Barry Ellis Performing & Visual Arts ellis@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor