AAAC Current Members

Faculty Members

Member College Email
Thomas Collins BILSA collinsth@uwplatt.edu
Ryan Haasl BILSA haaslr@uwplatt.edu
Susan Hansen BILSA hansens@uwplatt.edu
Yari Johnson BILSA johnsony@uwplatt.edu
Samuel Owusu-Ababio EMS owusu@uwplatt.edu
Christina Curras  EMS currasc@uwplatt.edu
Samir El-Omari EMS elomaris@uwplatt.edu
Michael (Keith) Thompson EMS thompsmi@uwplatt.edu
Michael Ira EMS iram@uwplatt.edu
Sheryl Wills EMS wills@uwplatt.edu
Corinne Enright LAE enrightc@uwplatt.edu
Ann Farrelly LAE farrellya@uwplatt.edu
Elizabeth Gates (Chair) LAE gatese@uwplatt.edu
Travis Nelson LAE nelsontra@uwplatt.edu
Adam Stanley LAE stanleya@uwplatt.edu
Shan Sappleton LAE sappletons@uwplatt.edu
Nancy Gartner LAE gartnerna@uwplatt.edu
Qiong (June) Li EMS liq@uwplatt.edu
Scott Ringgenberg LAE ringgens@uwplatt.edu
Muthusubramanian (Muthu) Venkateshwaran BILSA venkateshwam@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Voting)

Member Title Email
Laura Franklin Director of Student Support Services franklinl@uwplatt.edu
Kia Hendrickson Director of Pioneer Academic and Transitional Help Center jorgensk@uwplatt.edu
Jennifer Williamson-Mendez Director of Academic and Career Advising williaje@uwplatt.edu
Angela Miller Director of the Office of Multicultural Student Affairs millerang@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non Voting)

Member Title Email
David Kieckhafer Registrar kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
Patrick Hagen Assistant Provost hagenp@uwplatt.edu

 

Footer Anchor