Meet the LEMC Committee

CSS to Hide Title

UW-Platteville's local emergency Planning committee


                        Committee members

                                     Joseph Hallman- Chief of Police (Chair)

                                     Angela Udelhofen- Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Student Success

                                     Peter Davis- Director of Facilities

                                     Jesse Decker- Director of Risk Management

                                     Paul Erickson- Director of Communications & PIO

                                     Julie Loeffelholz- Industrial Studies Faculty

                                                                                                                       Jason Williams- Police Sergeant