Members

Markee Center

COMPOSITION

One representative from each of the five service areas on the academic staff, one  at-large representative, one member of the Academic Staff Senate. Ex-Officio: Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer.

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Danielle Bonin - Vice Chair
At-Large - Area I
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: bonind@uwplatt.edu

Trapper Mitchell

Trapper Mitchell - Chair
Area IV: Academic & Career Counselor
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: mitchellt@uwplatt.edu

Darci Weber

Darci Weber
Area I: EMS Student Success Programs
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: weberdar@uwplatt.edu

Karen Pluemer

Karen Pluemer
Area V: Instructional Academic Staff
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: pluemerk@uwplatt.edu

Alyssa Shaff

Alyssa Shaff 
Area II: Education Abroad Program Coordinator
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail:shaffa@uwplatt.edu

Jennifer Artz - Secrtetary
Area III: Residence Life Assistant Director
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: littlej@uwplatt.edu

Donna Gavin
Academic Staff Senate Liaison
E-mail: gavind@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1966
Term Expires: May 2018

NON-VOTING 

Janelle Crowley

Janelle Crowley
Director of Human Resources
E-mail:crowleyja@uwplatt.edu
Tel: 608.342.1176

 

Christine Buswell, Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources

Christine Buswell (Ex-Officio)
Interim Assistant Director of Human Resources
E-mail: buswellc@uwplatt.edu 
Tel: 608.342.1176
 

Personnel Commission - Meetings

Meetings

Personnel Commission meet monthly on the second Friday's of the month, for more information contact the Governance Office or one of the members of the Personnel Commission.

As of March 7, 2013 it was a unanimous decision of the Personnel Commission to not post minutes and agendas.  Please contact a member of the Personnel Commission if information is needed.   For agendas please click here

Footer Anchor