Senior Assistants

Nicole Nielsen

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7354

Email: nielsenn@uwplatt.edu

Karsen Vance

Hall: Bridgeway Commons

Phone: 608.342.7306

Email: vancek@uwplatt.edu

Micaela Calabrese

Hall: Brockert

Phone: 608.342.2784

Email: calabresem@uwplatt.edu

Courtney Buser

Hall: Cooper Living and Learning Center

Phone: 608.342.7642

Email: buserc@uwplatt.edu

William Frauchiger

Hall: Dobson

Phone: 608.342.3554

Email: frauchigerw@uwplatt.edu

Matthew Erickson

Hall: Hugunin

Phone: 608.342.2154

Email: ericksonmat@uwplatt.edu

Shawn Demers

Hall: McGregor

Phone: 608.342.3433

Email: demerss@uwplatt.edu

Samantha Rasmussen

Hall: Melcher

Phone: 608.342.2804

Email: rasmussensam@uwplatt.edu

Brandon Johnson

Hall: Morrow

Phone: 608.342.2466

Email: johnsonbrand@uwplatt.edu

Brent Brochtrup

Hall: Pickard

Phone: 608.342.3307

Email: brochtrupb@uwplatt.edu

 

Emily Pospichal

Hall: Porter

Phone: 608.342.2293

Email: pospichale@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Kinney

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7283

Email: kinneyam@uwplatt.edu

Jocelyn Key

Hall: Rountree Commons

Phone608.342.7284

Email: keyjo@uwplatt.edu

Taylor Chittick

Hall: Southwest

Phone: 608.342.7221

Email: chittickt@uwplatt.edu

Trevor Hanson

Hall: Wilgus

Phone: 608.342.3125

Email: hansontr@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor