Contact

UW-Platteville's music faculty have academic specialties in vocal, instrumental and keyboard. They have had professional experience in performance, conducting, arranging and public school music teaching.

Allen Cordingley

Allen Cordingley
Jazz Studies
Saxophone
155 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6112
E-mail: cordingleya@uwplatt.edu

Dr. David Cooper

Dr. David Cooper
Trumpet
Director of Jazz Studies

180 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1021
E-mail: cooperd@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Susan Savage Day

Dr. Susan Savage Day
Vocal Area Coordinator (Applied Voice)
Musical Director for Musical Theatre
153 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1085
E-mail: daysu@uwplatt.edu

Rebekah Demaree

Rebekah Demaree
Applied Voice, Diction, Piano Tech & Music Appreciation
175D Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1041
E-mail: demareer@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Bob Demaree
Director of Choral Activities
Intermediate and Advanced Choral Conducting

151C Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1446
E-mail: demaree@uwplatt.edu

Dr. David Earll

Dr. David Earll
Low Brass
Musicology

175B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.7341
E-mail: earlld@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Barry Ellis

Dr. Barry Ellis
Director of Bands
Instrumental Music Education

161 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1017
E-mail: ellisb@uwplatt.edu

Dan Fairchild

G. Daniel Fairchild
Instrumental Music Education
Horn

180B Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1123
E-mail: fairchig@uwplatt.edu

Matthew Gregg

Matthew Gregg
Associate Director of Bands
Music Theory
162 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1019
E-mail: greggm@uwplatt.edu

Hsing-I Ho

Hsing-I Ho
Flute
175A Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1016
E-mail: hho@dubuquesymphony.org

Keith Lienert

Dr. Keith Lienert
Percussion
Jazz

175E Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1018
E-mail: lienertk@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Corey Mackey
Clarinet
Music Theory
156 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1012
E-mail: mackeyc@uwplatt.edu

Rob Shepherd

Rob Shepherd
Class Piano
151B Doudna Hall
Phone: 608.342.1392
E-mail: shepherr@uwplatt.edu

Amy Udelhofen

Amy Udelhofen
Academic Department Associate for the 
Department of Performing & Visual Arts

{Art, Music, Speech & Theatre}
1 University Plaza, 180 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1143
E-mail: udelhofena@uwplatt.edu

Asami Hagiwara

Asami Hagiwara
Piano
180A Doudna Hall
608-342-6114
hagiwaraa@uwplatt.edu

Marcia Martin

Marcia Martin
Bassoon
175A Doudna Hall
608-342-7241
martinmarc@uwplatt.edu

Luanne Rogers

Luanne Rogers
Elementary Education 
180A Doudna Hall
608-342-6114
rogersl@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor