Contact

UW-Platteville's music faculty have academic specialties in vocal, instrumental and keyboard. They have had professional experience in performance, conducting, arranging and public school music teaching.

Lannette Calhoun

Lannette Calhoun
Applied Piano
Accompanist

175C Doudna Hall
Phone: 608.342.6113
E-mail: calhounl@uwplatt.edu 

Allen Cordingley

Allen Cordingley
Jazz Studies
Saxophone
154 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.6112
E-mail: cordingleya@uwplatt.edu

Dr. David Cooper

Dr. David Cooper
Trumpet
Director of Jazz Studies

155 Doudna
Tel: 608.342.1021
E-mail: cooperd@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Susan Savage Day

Dr. Susan Savage Day
Vocal Area Coordinator (Applied Voice)
Musical Director for Musical Theatre
153 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1085
E-mail: daysu@uwplatt.edu

Rebekah Demaree

Rebekah Demaree
Applied Voice, Diction, Piano Tech & Music Appreciation
175D Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1041
E-mail: demareer@uwplatt.edu

Bob Demaree

Dr. Bob Demaree
Director of Choral Activities
Intermediate and Advanced Choral Conducting

151C Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1446
E-mail: demaree@uwplatt.edu

Barry Ellis

Dr. Barry Ellis
Director of Bands and Orchestra
Instrumental Conducting
161 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1017
E-mail: ellisb@uwplatt.edu

Matthew Gregg

Matthew Gregg
Associate Director of Bands
Music Theory
162 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1019
E-mail: greggm@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Lesley Hughes

Dr. Lesley Hughes
Music History
Music Appreciation

1 University Plaza, 180 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1143
E-mail: hughesle@uwplatt.edu

Stephanie Klockow
Associate Director of Choral Activities
Choral Music Education
Doudna 151B
Keith Lienert

Dr. Keith Lienert
Percussion
Jazz

175E Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1018
E-mail: lienertk@uwplatt.edu

Corey Mackey

Dr. Corey Mackey
Clarinet
Music Theory
156 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1012
E-mail: mackeyc@uwplatt.edu

Madalyn Mackey

Madalyn Mackey
Flute
151A Doudna Hall 
608-342-6113
mackeym@uwplatt.edu

Luanne Rogers

Luanne Rogers
Elementary Education 
180A Doudna Hall
608-342-6114
rogersl@uwplatt.edu

Dr. Daniel Rowland

Dr. Daniel Rowland
Low Brass
Instrumental Music Education

157 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1123
E-mail: rowlandd@uwplatt.edu
Website: http://www.tubadaniel.com/

Rob Shepherd

Rob Shepherd
Class Piano
Accompanist
Jazz Combo 
Musical Theatre

151A Doudna Hall
Phone: 608.342.1392
E-mail: shepherr@uwplatt.edu

Amy Udelhofen

Amy Udelhofen
Academic Department Associate for the 
Department of Performing & Visual Arts

{Art, Music, Speech & Theatre}
1 University Plaza, 180 Doudna Hall
Tel: 608.342.1143
E-mail: udelhofena@uwplatt.edu