Scholarship and Faculty Author Celebration

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Every year the Karrmann Library gives out two scholarship awards to deserving students.  This year’s Nancy Curtis-Jerome Daniels Scholarship Committee has selected Kristopher Deneys and the Helen Skemp Scholarship Committee has selected Jessica Sweeney.  We would also like to honor our faculty authors by inviting them to join us for our annual Scholarship Tea.   We will be having brownies and rice krispies in the Karrmann Library (in the current reading area on the Main Floor).     

Footer Anchor