Faculty and Staff

Barb Barnet

Barb Barnet
Professor and Chair
Education: Ph.D., Iowa State University
Office: 435 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1743
E-mail: barnetb@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Cinda Furry
Department Associate
Education: B.S., University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Office: 435 Gardner Hall
Tel: 608.342.1741
E-mail: furry@uwplatt.edu

Holly Attenborough

Holly Attenborough
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., Indiana University
Office: 343 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.7233
E-mail: attenborough@uwplatt.edu

Lauren Bingham

Lauren Bingham
Lecturer (website)
Education: B.S., Michigan Technological University
Office: 351 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6105
E-mail: binghaml@uwplatt.edu

Michael Black

Michael Black
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 357 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1939
E-mail: blackmi@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

David Boyles
Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 445 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1289
E-mail: boyles@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Robert Calcaterra
Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 456 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1932
E-mail: calcater@uwplatt.edu

Mu-Ling Chang

Mu-Ling Chang
Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Maryland, College Park
Office: 438 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1945
E-mail: changm@uwplatt.edu

Benjamin Collins

Benjamin Collins
Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 352 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1746
E-mail: collinbe@uwplatt.edu

Kyle Czarnecki

Kyle Czarnecki
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: 444 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1935
E-mail: czarneckik@uwplatt.edu

Timothy Deis

Timothy Deis
Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 436 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1948
E-mail: deist@uwplatt.edu

Terry DesJarlais

Terry DesJarlais
Lecturer
Education: M.S., University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Office: 356 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1356
E-mail: desjarlt@uwplatt.edu

Chris Frayer
Associate Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Kentucky
Office: 442 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6107
E-mail: frayerc@uwplatt.edu

Jenni Good

Jenni Good
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office:  454 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1934
E-mail: goodje@uwplatt.edu

Jodean Grunow

Jodean Grunow
Senior Lecturer
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 140M Doudna Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1009
E-mail: grunowj@uwplatt.edu

Kevin Haertzen

Kevin Haertzen
Professor
Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 458 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1940
E-mail: haertzek@uwplatt.edu

Terry Hanson

Terry Hanson
Lecturer
Education: B.S. Mathematics, UW-LaCrosse,  MEPD, UW-Platteville
Office: 359 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click Here
Tel: 608.342.6106
E-mail: hansonter@uwplatt.edu

John Hopkins

John Hopkins
Lecturer
Education: B.S. Mathematics, M.S., Mathematics Education, UW-Platteville
Office:  356 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1356
E-mail: hopkinsj@uwplatt.edu

Michael Ira

Michael Ira
Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Nebraska - Lincoln
Office: 457 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1933
E-mail: iram@uwplatt.edu

Michelle Iselin

Michelle Iselin
Lecturer
Education: M.S. Education, UW-Platteville
Office: 345 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click Here
Tel: 608.342.3981
E-mail: iselinm@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Clement Jeske
Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Wisconsin - Madison
Office: 459 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1931
E-mail: jeske@uwplatt.edu

Miyeon Kwon

Miyeon Kwon
Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Alabama (Tuscaloosa)
Office: 440 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1744
E-mail: kwonmi@uwplatt.edu

Leonida Ljumanovic

Leonida Ljumanovic
Associate Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: 450 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6108
E-mail: ljumanovicl@uwplatt.edu

Hedi Montgomery

Hedi Montgomery
Lecturer
Education:
Office: 346 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click Here
Tel: 608.342.6031
E-mail: montgomeryh@uwplatt.edu

Zehra Muslu

Zehra Muslu
Senior Lecturer
Education: B.S., University of Wisconsin - Platteville
Office: 455 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1747
E-mail: musluze@uwplatt.edu

Florence Obielodan

Florence Obielodan
Lecturer
Education: M.A., Utah State University
Office: 349 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6150
E-mail: obielodanfl@uwplatt.edu

Mary Paler

 Mary Elvi Paler
Assistant Professor
Education:  Ph.D., Statistics, Bowling Green State University
Office:  354 Gardner
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.6158
E-mail: palerm@uwplatt.edu

Vicki Reuter

Vicki Reuter
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Office: 344 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1943
E-mail: reutervi@uwplatt.edu

James Swenson

James Swenson
Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
Office: 355 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1950
E-mail: swensonj@uwplatt.edu

Jason Thrun

Jason Thrun
Professor
Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 434 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1944
E-mail: thrunj@uwplatt.edu

Irfan Ul-Haq

Irfan Ul-Haq
Professor (website)
Education: Ph.D., University of Alabama (Tuscaloosa)
Office: 452 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1938
E-mail: ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Daniel Wackwitz

Daniel Wackwitz
Assistant Professor
Education: Ph.D., University of Iowa
Office: 353 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.7647
E-mail: wackwitzd@uwplatt.edu

No Photo Available

Sheryl Wills
Professor
Education: Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Office: 449 Gardner Hall
Hours: Click here
Tel: 608.342.1745
E-mail: wills@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor