Staff

Patricia Ballweg

Patricia Ballweg
Archivist Assistant
Southwest Wisconsin Room/Archives & ARC
Room: Ullsvik 0540
Tel: 608.342.1719
E-mail: ballwegpa@uwplatt.edu

Molly Banfield

Molly Banfield
Serials Assistant
Acquisitions and Collection Development
Room: 118A/118-2
Tel: 608.342.1647
E-mail: mcgrawmo@uwplatt.edu
 

John Berg

John Berg
Coordinator of Public Serives
Reference Service
Room: 213
Tel: 608.342.1355
E-mail:bergjo@uwplatt.edu
 

Vicki Chase

Vicki Chase
Circulation & Reserve Manager / Resource Sharing Coordinator
Circulation
Room: 203-1
Tel: 608.342.7662
E-mail: chasev@uwplatt.edu
 

Jessica Donahoe

Jessica Donahoe
Cataloging Coordinator / Alma Administrator / Library Web Master
Catalog Department
Room: 118-3
Tel: 608.342.1348
E-mail: donahoej@uwplatt.edu
 

Chrisitne Grimesey

Christine Grimesey
Records Officer Assistant
Southwest Wisconsin Room / Records Management
Room: Ullsvik 0542
Tel: 608.342.1666
E-mail: grimesey@uwplatt.edu

Josephine Gurira

Josephine Gurira
Reference Services Librarian
Reference Service
Room: 215
Tel: 608.342.7663
E-mail: guriraj@uwplatt.edu
 

James Hibbard

James Hibbard
Head Librarian/ Archivist/ Campus Records Officer
Administration / Southwest Wisconsin Room / Records Management
Room: Ullsvik 0530
Tel: 608.342.1229
E-mail: hibbardj@uwplatt.edu
 

Molly Hoeper

Molly Hoeper
Interlibrary Loan, Government Publications & Reference Assistant
Interlibrary Loan / Government Publications / Reference
Room: 305
Tel: 608.342.1758
E-mail: hoeperm@uwplatt.edu
 

Geoffrey Iverson

Geoffrey Iverson
Information Literacy Librarian
Information Literacy
Room: 217
Tel: 608.342.1080
E-mail: iversong@uwplatt.edu

Lynelle Moseley

Lynelle Moseley
Cataloging Assistant
Cataloging
Room: 118-3
Tel: 608.342.1643
E-mail: moseleyl@uwplatt.edu
 

Jon Musselman

Jon Musselman
Systems Librarian
Automation
Room: 214
Tel: 608.342.1649
E-mail:musselmj@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: http://people.uwplatt.edu/~musselmj/

Pam Nodolf

Pam Nodolf
Serials Assistant
Acquisitions and Collection Development
Room: 118A/118-2
Tel: 608.342.1647
Email: nodolfp@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly
Curriculum Librarian
Instructional Materials Laboratory
Room: 303
Tel: 608.342.1099
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: http://people.uwplatt.edu/~paulyr/

David Starr

David Starr
Library Administration Assistant
Administration
Room: 208
Tel: 608.342.1688
E-mail: starrd@uwplatt.edu

Bonnie Vaassen

Bonnie Vaassen
Acquisitions Assistant
Acquisitions and Collection Development
Room: 118-2
Tel: 608.342.1647
E-mail:vaassen@uwplatt.edu
 

Judith Wurtzler

Judith Wurtzler
Acquisitions/ Collection Development Librarian
Acquisitions and Collection Development
Room: 118-1
Tel: 608.342.1077
E-mail: wurtzler@uwplatt.edu
Personal Homepage: http://people.uwplatt.edu/~wurtzler/

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook