Library Hours

Image of students in library

Printable version of hours  

Karrmann Library - Spring 2019

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time        

REGULAR HOURS

Sunday 10:00 am - Midnight
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - Midnight
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

 

Saturday December 22, 2018 - Tuesday January 1, 2019  - CLOSED

WINTERIM - Wednesday January 2- Friday January 18

Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday January 21 CLOSED

 

SPRING BREAK - Saturday March 16 - Sunday March 24

Monday - Friday  7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

 

EASTER WEEKEND - Friday April 19 - Monday April 22

Friday April 19 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED
Monday April 22 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

FINALS WEEK - Monday May 13 - Friday May 17

Monday, May 13 - Thursday, May 16 6:00 am - 1: 00 am
Friday, May 17 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday May 18 - Sunday May 19 CLOSED

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections

Ullsvik Hall

HOURS: /library/sw-wi-room-hours


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook