Library Hours

Image of students in library

Printable version of hours  

Karrmann Library - Fall 2018

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time        

REGULAR HOURS

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

Monday, September 3 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Friday, October 26 (Fall Break) 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 27 - Sunday, October 28 CLOSED
Wednesday, November 21 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 22- Saturday, November 25 CLOSED
Saturday, December 15 (Graduation) 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 16 1:00 pm - 1:00 am
Monday, December 17 - Thursday, December 20 6:00 am - 1: 00 am
Friday, December 21 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2 - Friday, January 4 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 5 CLOSED

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections

Ullsvik Hall

HOURS: /library/sw-wi-room-hours


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook