Library Hours

Printable version of hours  

Karrmann Library - fall 2017

NOTE: All doors are locked 15 minutes before posted closing time        

REGULAR HOURS BEGIN TUESDAY SEPTEMBER 5

Sunday 1:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Monday - Thursday  7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

 

EXCEPTIONS TO REGULAR HOURS

Monday Sept 4 (Labor Day) CLOSED
Friday Oct 20 (Fall Break) 8:00 am - 4:00pm
Saturday Oct 21 CLOSED
Sunday Oct 22 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday Nov 22 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday - Saturday Nov 23 - 25 CLOSED
Sunday Nov 26 6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Saturday Dec 16 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday Dec 17 9:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday - Thursday Dec 18 - 21 6:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday Dec 22 (Semester ends at 5:00 pm) 6:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Dec 23 - Monday Jan 1, 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday Jan 2 - Friday Jan 5 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday Jan 6 CLOSED

 

 

Southwest Wisconsin Room and Historical Collections

Ullsvik Hall

HOURS: http://www.uwplatt.edu/library/sw-wi-room-hours


 

library: facebook

Like us on Facebook

Footer Anchor