Important Dates

Important Dates

SPRING 2019

IMPORTANT DATES (NEW INTERNATIONAL STUDENT ONLY)

Arrival to Chicago O'Hare Airport (Optional)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 11 a.m.

International Student Orientation (Required)
Wednesday-Saturday, January 16-18, 2019

Trip to Madison, Wisconsin
Saturday, January 19, 2019


IMPORTANT DATES (ALL STUDENTS)

Spring Classes Begin
Monday, January 22, 2019

Spring Break (No class)
March 16 - 24, 2019

International Night Dinner
Saturday, April 6, 2019

International Farewell Reception
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Spring Commencement (Graduation)
Friday and Saturday, May 10-11, 2019

Final Exam Week
Monday-Friday, May 13-17, 2019

 

FALL 2018

IMPORTANT DATES (NEW INTERNATIONAL STUDENTS ONLY)

Arrival to Chicago O'Hare Airport (Optional)
Tuesday, August 28, 2018

International Student Orientation (Required)
Wednesday-Friday, August 29 - August 31, 2018

Trip to Madison, Wisconsin
Saturday, September 8, 2018


IMPORTANT DATES (ALL STUDENTS)

Welcome Weekend
Saturday-Sunday, September 1-2, 2018

Labor Day (No Class)
Monday, September 3, 2018

Fall Classes Begin
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

International Bread Tasting
TBA

Fall Break (No class)
Friday, October 26, 2018

Thanksgiving Break (No class)
November 22-25, 2018

International Farewell Reception
TBA

Fall Commencement
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Final Exam Week
Monday-Friday, December 17-21, 2018