Members

Colleen Kaiser
College:BILSA
E-mail:kaiserc@uwplatt.edu

Daniel Wackwitz

Daniel Wackwitz
College:EMS
E-mail: wackwitzd@uwplatt.edu

Katherine Rabidoux
College:EMS
E-mail: rabidouxk@uwplatt.edu

Songqing Yue
College:EMS
E-mail: yues@uwplatt.edu

Vacant
College:LAE
E-mail:
 

Christopher Frayer

Christopher Frayer
College:EMS
E-mail: frayerc@uwplatt.edu

Elizabeth Frieders

Elizabeth Frieders
College:BILSA
E-mail: frieders@uwplatt.edu

Venkatachalam (Raja) Annamalai

Venkatachalam (Raja) Annamalai
College:EMS 
E-mail: annamalaiv@uwplatt.edu

David Krugler

David Krugler
College:LAE
Email: kruglerd@uwplatt.edu

Leigh Monhardt

Leigh Monhardt
College:LAE
Email: monhardt@uwplatt.edu

Michael Penn
College:EMS
Email: mrpenn@uwplatt.edu

Daniel Fairchild
College:LAE
Email: fairchig@uwplatt.edu

Tyler Ostergaard
College:LAE
Email: ostergaardt@uwplatt.edu

Academic Staff Representative
Melissa Stoner

Email: stonerm@uwplatt.edu

vacant seat

Student Representative 
Email: vacant@uwplatt.edu

Regina Nelson

Teaching and Technology Center Representative
Regina Nelson

Email: nelsonreg@uwplatt.edu

Geoffrey Iverson

Library Representative
Geoffrey Iverson
Email: iversong@uwplatt.edu

John Schliesmann

Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment
John Schliesmann

Email: schliesmannj@uwplatt.edu

EX-OFFICIO

Joanne Wilson
Interim Provost 
Email:  wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Chanaka Mendis
Email: mendisc@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor