Hugunin Hall Staff

Hugunin Staff 2018-19
Lawrence Parrott

Resident Director

Name: Lawrence Anthony Parrott

Phone: 608.342.3210

Room: RD Office

Email: parrottl@uwplatt.edu

Kyle Meek

Senior Assistant

Name: Kyle Meek 

Phone: 608.342.2154

Room: 109N

Email: meekk@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Turchi
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Thomas Turchi
Phone: 608.342.2142
Room: 003N
Email: turchit@uwplatt.edut

ground's Community Webpage

 

James Werlein
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: James Werlein
Phone: 608.342.2137
Room: 116N
Email: werleinja@uwplatt.edu

1 north's Community Webpage

Edwin Calvillo
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Edwin Calvillo
Phone: 608.342.2182
Room: 119S
Email: calvilloe@uwplatt.edu

1 south's Community Webpage

Samantha Wandeloski
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Samantha Wandeloski
Phone: 608.342.2101
Room: 216N
Email: wandeloskis@uwplatt.edu

2 North's Community Webpage

Jessie Schoessow
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Jessie Schoessow
Phone: 608.342.2217
Room: 219S
Email: schoessowj@uwplatt.edu

2 south's Community Webpage

Ryan Arnold
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Ryan Arnold
Phone: 608.342.2323
Room: 316N
Email: arnoldr@uwplatt.edu

3 North's Community Webpage

Dan Gnadt
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Dan Gnadt
Phone: 608.342.2343
Room: 319S
Email: gnadtd@uwplatt.edu

3 south's Community Webpage

Bryan Westrom
RESIDENT ASSISTANT
Name: Bryan Westrom
Phone: 608.342.2435
Room: 419S
Email: westromb@uwplatt.edu

4 south's Community Webpage