Scholarships EMS CS

CSS to Hide Title

College of EMS Scholarships

Computer Science

The following Computer Science Scholarships are available to students with major or minor in Computer Science or a related field.  A student must have completed 1 semester on campus, be a full-time student and pursuing a degree on campus.  To apply for the scholarships below, complete the Continuing Student on-line application, which is due March 1st.
  • Avista Scholarship
    • Must be a computer science or software engineering major.
  • Joe Clifton and Tom Scanlan Computer Science and Software Engineering Scholarship
    • Must have completed at least 60 credits and pursing a degree in Computer Science with an emphasis in Computer Technology or Software Engineering. Must have a 3.0 GPA or higher
  • Landmark Services Cooperative Scholarship
    • Must have earned at least 30 credits, sophomore standing with a declared major or minor in one of the following areas: Computer Information Systems and/or Computer Technology. Preference given to students who have been active in Key Club, 4H, FFA or other local organizations.
  • Mary Cullen Ganshirt Scholarship
    • Student pursuing a degree in computer science or engineering. Preferred student shall have been a graduate of Lafayette County Wisconsin high school. However, if there is no qualified applicant from Lafayette County Wisconsin, the scholarship shall be awarded to the most qualified student (as determined by the committee).

Footer Anchor