Members

General Campus

COMPOSITION 

For more information on the composition of Faculty Senate, please see Chapter 4 Faculty Governance in the Faculty Handbook located here:

Faculty Handbook

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Faculty

Evan Larson -Vice Chair
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: larsonev@uwplatt.edu

Teresa Burns
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: burns@uwplatt.edu

Amy Nemmetz

Amy Nemmetz
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: nemmetza@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Trewin
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: trewina@uwplatt.edu

Chris Baxter
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: baxterch@uwplatt.edu

Kevin Bernhardt
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: bernhark@uwplatt.edu

James Swenson

James Swenson
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: swensonj@uwplatt.edu

Qiong (June) Li
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: liq@uwplatt.edu

Charles Cornett

Charles Cornett
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: cornettc@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly
Karramann Library
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu

Nathanial Forrest (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College: LAE
Term Expries: 2018
E-mail: forrestn@uwplatt.edu

Misty Lemon-Rogers

Misty Lemon-Rogers (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: lemonrogersm@uwplatt.edu

Ali Soleimanbeigi

Ali Soleimanbeigi (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College:EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: soleimanbeia@uwplatt.edu

At Large

Kory Wein

Kory Wein
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Frank King, Jr.
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: kingf@uwplatt.edu

Staci Strobl
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: stroblst@uwplatt.edu

Donita Cartmill
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: cartmilld@uwplatt.edu

Mary Rose Williams

Mary Rose Williams
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: willmary@uwplatt.edu

Laura Anderson -Chair
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: andersla@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non Voting)

Dennis J. Shields

Dennis J. Shields (Chancellor)
E-mail: shieldsd@uwplatt.edu

Joanne Wilson (Interim Provost)
E-mail: wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Parliamentarian

Teresa Burns

Teresa Burns
E-mail: burnst@uwplatt.edu

Liaison from Academic Staff SenatE

Nathanial Forrest
E-mail: forrestn@uwplatt.edu

Liaison from Student Senate

Vacant
E-mail: 

RECORDING SECRETARY

Lisa Merkes-Kress
E-mail: univgovernance@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor