Members

General Campus

COMPOSITION 

For more information on the composition of Faculty Senate, please see Chapter 4 Faculty Governance in the Faculty Handbook located here:

Faculty Handbook

CURRENT MEMBERSHIP

Faculty

Shane Drefcinski

Shane Drefcinski
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2021
E-mail: drefcins@uwplatt.edu

Teresa Burns

Teresa Burns
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: burns@uwplatt.edu

Amy Nemmetz

Amy Nemmetz
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: nemmetza@uwplatt.edu

Amanda Trewin

Amanda Trewin
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: trewina@uwplatt.edu

Sharon Klavins

Sharon Klavins
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2021
E-mail: klavinss@uwplatt.edu

Kevin Bernhardt

Kevin Bernhardt
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: bernhark@uwplatt.edu

Irfan Ul-Haq

Irfan Ul-Haq - Vice Chair
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2021
E-mail: ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

Qiong (june) Li

Qiong (June) Li
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: liq@uwplatt.edu

Charles Cornett

Charles Cornett - Chair
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: cornettc@uwplatt.edu

Regina Pauly

Regina Pauly - Secretary
Karramann Library
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: paulyr@uwplatt.edu

Nathanial Forrest

Nathanial Forrest (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College: LAE
Term Expries: 2021
E-mail: forrestn@uwplatt.edu

Misty Lemon-Rogers

Misty Lemon-Rogers (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: lemonrogersm@uwplatt.edu

Vettrivel Gnaneswaran

Vettrivel Gnaneswaran (Ac. Staff Rep.)
College:EMS
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: gnaneswaranv@uwplatt.edu

At Large

Kory Wein

Kory Wein
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: weink@uwplatt.edu

Frank King, Jr.

Frank King, Jr.
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: kingf@uwplatt.edu

Staci Strobl

Staci Strobl
College: LAE
Term Expires: 2020
E-mail: stroblst@uwplatt.edu

Donita Cartmill

Donita Cartmill
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2019
E-mail: cartmilld@uwplatt.edu

Shan Sappelton

Shan Sappelton
College: BILSA
Term Expires: 2021
E-mail: sappletons@uwplatt.edu

Andrew Pawl

Andrew Pawl
College: EMS
Term Expires: 2018
E-mail: pawla@uwplatt.edu

Ex-Officio (Non Voting)

Dennis J. Shields

Dennis J. Shields (Chancellor)
E-mail: shieldsd@uwplatt.edu

Joanne Wilson

Joanne Wilson (Interim Provost)
E-mail: wilsonj@uwplatt.edu

Parliamentarian

vacant seat

Vacant
E-mail:

Liaison from Academic Staff SenatE

Kathryn Weller

Kathryn Weller
E-mail: wellerk@uwplatt.edu

Liaison from Student Senate

Vacant
E-mail: 

RECORDING SECRETARY

No Photo

Lisa Merkes-Kress
E-mail: univgovernance@uwplatt.edu

Footer Anchor