Upcoming Events

Filtered by:
id:
280055
Jan
18

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Jan
18

Technology Mashup

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:30pm

Jan
18

Technology Mashup

Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:30am to 3:30pm

Jan
20
Jan
22

Classes Begin - Spring Semester

Monday, January 22, 2018

Jan
23

University Staff Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 2:00pm

Jan
23

Faculty Senate Meeting

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
24

Academic Planning Council

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Jan
24

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
25

Alumni gathering in Lady Lake, Florida

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

Jan
27

Track and Field - Pioneer Open

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Jan
27

Men's Basketball vs. University of Wisconsin-Stout

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00pm

Jan
31

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm

Feb
01

Monthly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
01

Bi-Weekly Pay Date

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Feb
02

Track and Field at Wartburg College

Friday, February 2, 2018

Feb
02

Request for Additional Payments Deadline

Friday, February 2, 2018 - 4:00pm

Feb
03

Track and Field at Wartburg College

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Feb
03

Men's Basketball at University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 5:00pm

Pages

Filter Upcoming Events

Footer Anchor